The Start of My Vlogging Adventures

Yesterday I decided to take a leap into the unknown and shoot my first video blog. Talking into a camera (phone) felt pretty awkward at first, and I said “uh” and “umm” way too much, but I’m really happy I did it.

While I love to write, I also really love to talk, so my Youtube channel MylesAbroad will be a kind of a supplement to the content I post on here. I also think it will be a greatย way for people to put a face to my writing.

In it, I’ll talk about my experiences traveling, books I’ve read, different self-development topics I’m focusing on, and anything else that comes to mind. ย My plan is to put up at least one video every week.

Here’s my first video. Hope you enjoy!

5 thoughts on “The Start of My Vlogging Adventures”

  1. Bravo on plunging in with your Vlogging adventure – it’s great to hear about all your very exciting plans. I look forward to watching future videos about your various journeys ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

